Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    10
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Josh Kerben
(10 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings.
10 user reviews.
testimonial quote

If you think you've failed in forex trading I'm glad to introduce you to the most amazing manager Mrs Lucia Rodney In fact all hope was lost until I met this amazing manager who changed my life within one week. I invested just $500 and within 6 days i made $7000. My friends I will forever be grateful to Mrs Lucia Rodney for helping me recovered all my losses. Words cannot explain or express how grateful I am. If you had lost a lot in forex trade give Mrs Lucia Rodney a trial… you can reach her via Email luciarodney95@gmail.com WhatsApp: +19724277765

Ronaldo Hamza Gift
November 7, 2021
testimonial quote

No doubt about Mrs Lucia Rodney the best among all account manager I swear to tell the whole world about her, so why don't you invest with her she's trusted and fast I never believed If I trade with $700 I will have profit of $8000 in 5 working days you are indeed the greatest woman ever God bless you ma'am I will tell all my friends and family to trade with you, you put smile on my face

Efa Love Igbigbi
November 3, 2021
testimonial quote

Thank you so much! I cannot be more happy with Josh, he made the whole process smooth and fast! At any time, any day he would answer any questions without a doubt. I highly recommend anyone who's looking for their dream home. Josh is Definitely the guy you are looking for.

Jessica Redrovan | Home Buyer
October 5, 2021
testimonial quote

Very helpful, responsible, and easy to work with, he helped us out with the entire process. We had a few inconvenience happen but, he was very resourceful and very helpful to us solving any inconvenience.

Deri Montilla | Home Buyer
December 30, 2020
testimonial quote

Me siento muy feliz por la casa que compre com la ayuda de josh Kerben hizo un buen trabajo desde el principio asta el final del cierre y aun todavía cuando necesito ayuda o tengo pregunta el está para ayudarme lo recomiendo porque eh muy bueno en su trabajo....gracias

Raquel Lantigua | Home Buyer
December 12, 2020
testimonial quote

We did it! Were so happy we closed, just in time for the holidays. Thank you so much...Such a pleasure to work with you. Love the home!

Jonathan Acosta | Home Buyer
December 10, 2020
testimonial quote

The first time around my house was listed on the market we did not have any serious buyers. A couple months later Josh had called me asking me if we were still interested in selling. Josh sold my house in the first month we decided to relist. Very professional and very good at what he does.

Ryan Baron | Home Seller
October 13, 2020
testimonial quote

Mr. Kerben helped my wife and I find our first rental apartment when we moved to Great Neck 2 years ago. He streamlined the whole process for us, which was important as we both work full time jobs. He was so efficient that when we recently decided to buy our first home he was the first person we called. And yet again he found us another beautiful place to live. Josh is great at what he does and my family and I would highly recommend him.

Mike D’Agostino | Home Seller
October 8, 2020
testimonial quote

Josh was amazing to work with since we first met. Anytime I needed to see an apartment or house he was able to show it to me right away. He was very patient with me and had his mind set to find me the right house. At the end we did find a house he was able to negotiate a great deal for me. We just closed on the house and I am beyond happy for all his help. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to anybody looking for an apartment or house.

Ben Nagati
January 15, 2020
testimonial quote

I contacted Josh and he helped me find an apartment for around the budget I requested. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and most of all easy to talk to. I recommend anyone interested in finding a place to contact Josh and see if he can help in your search.

Eric Chun
June 10, 2019

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder